Skip to main content

Meet the team

  • BANK
  • Meet the Team

Arnprior branch

Branch Manager

Crystal Phelps

crystal.phelps@northerncu.com

613-623-3103 ext. 2803

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Jennifer Muldoon Member Experience Supervisor jennifer.muldoon@northerncu.com 613-623-3103 ext. 2805
Laura Coady Financial Services Representative  laura.coady@northerncu.com 613-623-3103 ext. 2806

 

Barry's Bay branch

Market Manager

Sarah Kargus

sarah.kargus@northerncu.com

613-732-9967 ext. 2401

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Jessica Musso Member Experience Supervisor jessica.musso@northerncu.com 613-756-3097
Kelly Pelletier Financial Services Representative kelly.pelletier@northerncu.com 613-756-3097 ext. 2909
Donita Hartwick Financial Services Representative  donita.hartwick@northerncu.com 613-756-3097 ext. 2910

Capreol branch

Market Manager

Gabrielle Allen

gabrielle.allen@northerncu.com

705-522-2111 ext. 2215

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Dianne Beaudry Member Experience Supervisor dianne.beaudry@northerncu.com 705-858-1711 ext. 3002

Chapleau branch

Member Experience Supervisor

Megan Morin

megan.morin@northerncu.com

705-864-1841 ext. 3101

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Stephanie GauthierMember Experience Supervisorstephanie.gauthier@northerncu.com
705-864-1841 ext. 3103
Meaghan ForresterFinancial Services Representativemeaghan.forrester@northerncu.com
705-864-1841 ext. 3014

Chesley branch

Market Manager

Lonnie Edwards

lonnie.edwards@northerncu.com

519-369-2931 ext. 5110

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Michelle Russwurm Financial Services Representative michelle.russwurm@northerncu.com 519-363-6188 ext. 5112
Tracey Hoekstra Financial Services Representative tracey.hoekstra@northerncu.com 519-363-6188 ext. 5204

Deep River branch

Market Manager

Melissa Gregoire

melissa.gregoire@northerncu.com

613-732-9967 ext. 2405

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Olivia PeddleMember Experience Supervisorolivia.peddle@northerncu.com
613-584-3355 ext. 3323
Tanya NicolaidisFinancial Services Representativetanya.nicolaidis@northerncu.com
613-584-3355 ext. 3307

Durham branch

Market Manager

Lonnie Edwards

lonnie.edwards@northerncu.com

519-369-2931 ext. 5110

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Kim Plantz Member Experience Supervisor kim.plantz@northerncu.com 519-369-2931 ext. 5108
Clara Monk Financial Services Representative clara.monk@northerncu.com 519-369-2931 ext. 5104

Eganville branch

Market Manager

Sarah Kargus

sarah.kargus@northerncu.com

613-732-9967 ext. 2401

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Jennifer Sernoskie Member Experience Supervisor jennifer.sernoskie@northerncu.com 613-628-2244 ext. 3407
Olivia Peddle Financial Services Representative  olivia.peddle@northerncu.com 613-628-2244 ext. 3411

Elliot Lake branch

Market Manager

Deepesh Uchit

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Karina HeardMember Experience Supervisorkarina.heard@northerncu.com
705-848-7129 ext. 3504
Sylvie AndrusyshynFinancial Services Representative sylvie.andrusyshyn@northerncu.com
705-848-7129 ext. 3506

Englehart branch

Market Manager

Taylor Payeur

taylor.payeur@northerncu.com

705-267-6846 ext. 4503

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Patricia Stevenson Member Experience Supervisor patricia.stevenson@northerncu.com 705-544-2248 ext. 3601
Katelin Sherrard Financial Services Representative  katelin.sherrard@northerncu.com 705-544-2248 ext. 3604

Espanola branch

Market Manager

Deepesh Uchit

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE

Garson branch

Market Manager

Gabrielle Allen

gabrielle.allen@northerncu.com

705-522-2111 ext. 2215

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Sarah Whiteduck Member Experience Supervisor sarah.whiteduck@northerncu.com 705-693-3411 ext. 3704

Hornepayne branch

Branch Manager

Marita Hainrich

marita.hainrich@northerncu.com

807-475-5817 ext. 2601

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Andrea GagliardiMember Experience Supervisorandrea.gagliardi@northerncu.com
807-868-2471 ext. 3802
Samantha Verrino
Financial Services Representative samantha.verrino@northerncu.com
807-868-2471 ext. 3805

Kirkland Lake branch

Market Manager

Taylor Payeur

taylor.payeur@northerncu.com

705-267-6846 ext. 4503

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Julie Rowbotham Member Experience Supervisor julie.rowbotham@northerncu.com 705-567-3254 ext. 3906
Tabetha Scheniman Financial Services Representative tabetha.scheniman@northerncu.com 705-567-3254

North Bay branch

Branch Manager

Robyn Cook

robyn.cook@northerncu.com

705-476-3500 ext. 4015

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Kaleigh McRae Member Experience Supervisor kaleigh.mcrae@northerncu.com 705-476-3500 ext. 4004
Tracey Milne Financial Services Representative  tracey.milne@northerncu.com 705-476-3500 ext. 4010
Navi Kumar Financial Services Representative naveen.kumar@northerncu.com 705-476-3500 ext. 4012
Carl Smith Financial Services Representative  carl.smith@northerncu.com 705-476-3500

Pembroke branch

Market Manager

Melissa Gregoire

melissa.gregoire@northerncu.com

613-732-9967 ext. 2405

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Julia Roggie Member Experience Supervisor julia.roggie@northerncu.com 613-732-9967 ext. 2403
Jennifer Gardiner Financial Services Representative  jennifer.gardiner@northerncu.com 613-732-9967 ext. 2421

Red Rock branch

Branch Manager

Jackie Brewer

jackie.brewer@northerncu.com

807-886-2247 ext. 4901

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
       

Richards Landing branch

Market Manager

Lindsay Palmer

lindsay.palmer@northerncu.com

705-949-2644 ext. 2030

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Caleigh Pihlaja Assistant Market Manager caleigh.pihlaja@northerncu.com 705-949-2644 ext. 2043

Sault Ste. Marie branch

Market Manager

Lindsay Palmer

lindsay.palmer@northerncu.com

705-949-2644 ext. 2030

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Caleigh PihlajaAssistant Market Managercaleigh.pihlaja@northerncu.com
705-949-2644 ext. 2043
Emily AllenFinancial Services Representative emily.allen@northerncu.com
705-949-2644 ext. 2038
Kelsie DinsmoreFinancial Services Representative kelsie.dinsmore@northerncu.com
705-949-2644 ext. 2057
Nancy FindlayFinancial Services Representative nancy.findlay@northerncu.com
705-949-2644 ext. 2056
Emma NeishFinancial Services Representative emma.neish@northerncu.com
705-949-2644 ext. 2037

Sudbury (Long Lake Rd.) branch

Market Manager

Gabrielle Allen

gabrielle.allen@northerncu.com

705-522-2111 ext. 2215

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Jessica HeywoodFinancial Services Representative jessica.heywood@northerncu.com
705-522-2111 ext. 2212
Tia Vander ValkFinancial Services Representative tia.vandervalk@northerncu.com
705-522-2111 ext. 3709

Thessalon branch

Market Manager

Deepesh Uchit

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Jo-Anna Giasson Member Experience Supervisor jo-anna.giasson@northerncu.com 705-842-3916 ext. 4406
Kirsten MacDonald Financial Services Representative  kirsten.macdonald@northerncu.com 705-842-3916 ext. 4403

Thunder Bay (Arthur St.) branch

Branch Manager

Marita Hainrich

marita.hainrich@northerncu.com

807-475-5817 ext. 2601

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Rosie VinetMember Solutions Managerrosemary.vinet@northerncu.com
807-475-5817 ext. 2611
Melanie HarrisPersonal Financial Specialistmelanie.harris@northerncu.com
807-475-5817 ext. 2606

Thunder Bay (Red River Rd.) branch

Branch Manager

Lori Covello

lori.covello@northerncu.com

807-767-1300 ext. 4801

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Kirsty Lennox Personal Financial Specialist kirsty.lennox@northerncu.com 807-767-1300 ext. 4803
Lisa Mclean Personal Financial Specialist lisa.mclean@northerncu.com 807-767-1300 ext. 4802

Timmins branch

Market Manager

Taylor Payeur

taylor.payeur@northerncu.com

705-267-6846 ext. 4503

Branch staff

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Ashley Fleury Member Experience Supervisor Ashley.Fleury@northerncu.com 705-267-6846 ext. 4501
Kianna White-Mallowah Financial Services Representative kianna.white-mallowah@northerncu.com 705-267-6846 ext. 4506

Wawa

Branch Manager

Marita Hainrich

marita.hainrich@northerncu.com

807-475-5817 ext. 2601

Branch staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONE
Betsabel Bello-ThibodeauMember Experience Supervisorbetsabel.thibodeau@northerncu.com
705-856-2322 ext. 4608