Team

Meet the Team

Samantha Calvert

Area of Service: Saugeen
Email: samantha.calvert@northerncu.com
Phone: 519-363-6188 Ext: 5203

 

 

 


Michael Cavanagh

Area of Service: Arnprior, Eganville, Barry’s Bay, Pembroke, Petawawa, Deep River
Email: michael.cavanagh@northerncu.com
Phone: 613-623-3103 Ext: 2810
Cell: 613-402-6985



 


Richard Harrison

Area of Service: Grey/Bruce area
Email: richard.harrison@northerncu.com
Phone: 519-363-6188 Ext: 5202
Cell: 519-400-698

 

 


Aaron Lagadin

Area of Service: Thunder Bay, Red Rock, and Wawa area
Email: aaron.lagadin@northerncu.com
Phone: 807-475-5817 Ext: 2605
Cell: 807-633-8082

 

 


Mary Lynn Lawrence

Area of Service: Saugeen
Email: marylynn.lawrence@northerncu.com
Phone: 519-369-2931 Ext: 5122

 

 

 


Mike McRae

Area of Service: Grey & Bruce Counties
Email: michael.mcrae@northerncu.com
Phone: 519-369-2931 Ext: 5121

 

 

 


James Morin

Area of Service: North Bay and surrounding areas
Email: james.morin@northerncu.com
Phone: 705-491-1115

 

 

 


Taylor Payeur

Area of Service: Timmins, Englehart, Kirkland Lake, Hornepayne, Chapleau 
Email: taylor.payeur@northerncu.com
Phone: 705-267-6846 Ext: 4503


Shirley Smith

Area of Service: Sudbury
Email: shirley.smith@northerncu.com
Phone: 705-522-2111 Ext: 2206

 

 

 



Rhyan Toivonen

Area of Service: Sault Ste. Marie, Elliot Lake, Espanola, Little Current
Email: rhyan.toivonen@northerncu.com
Phone: 705-949-6444 Ext: 2035