Our Team

Meet our team of Wealth Consultants. Together, they carry decades of experience in helping Northerners realize their financial goals and reach them faster. Contact your local Wealth Consultant for a no-obligation conversation about bringing your financial vision to life.

 

Northern Wealth Management – Credential Securities Inc.

Sault Ste. Marie

Les Dunbar
Investment Advisor
705.942.2687 ext. 4305
les.dunbar@northerncu.com

Cyndy Dunbar
Investment Advisor
705.942.2687 ext. 4319
cyndy.dunbar@northerncu.com

Northern Wealth Management – Credential Asset Management Inc.

Thunder Bay

Karen Harquail
Wealth Consultant
807-475-5817 ext. 2618
karen.harquail@northerncu.com

Sudbury and North Bay

Michael Morgan-Schubert
Wealth Consultant
705-523-8444
1-866-580-8047
michael.morgan-schubert@northerncu.com

Sault Ste. Marie

Judy Mills
Wealth Consultant
705-942-2687 Ext. 4301
1-800-843-2145
judy.mills@northerncu.com

General Information

1-888-755-3655
wealth@northerncu.com

Northern Wealth Management is a program provided by Credential Financial Strategies Inc. offering financial planning, life insurance and investments to members of credit unions and their communities. Trade-mark(s) of Northern Wealth Management are used under licence by Credential Financial Strategies Inc.

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name